Skip to Main Content
Illinois Courts Response to COVID-19

Illinois Courts PIO Directory | State of Illinois Office of the Illinois Courts

Circuit Name Email Phone
1st John Murry jmurry@fjc-il.org 618-997-1234
2nd Lisa Simmons jsimmons@2ndcircuit.us 618-244-8036
3rd Marla Davis mdavis@co.madison.il.us 618-296-4884
4th Jamie Warren chiefjudge@fourthcircuit.il.us 618-283-2030
5th Lori Pearson fifthcircuitaa@outlook.com 217-348-0538
6th | Champaign Lori Hanson lhanson@co.champaign.il.us 217-384-0154
6th | Others Jeff Waite jwaite550@me.com 217-728-4521
7th Monica McClelland Monica.McClelland@co.sangamon.il.us 217-753-6811
8th Sharon Main smain@co.adams.il.us 217-277-2055
9th Sandra Redington sredington@9thjudicial.org 309-837-9278
10th Stefani Dwyer sdwyer@peoriacounty.org 309-677-6236
11th Will Scanlon william.scanlon@mcleancountyil.gov 309-888-5266
12th Roger Holland rholland@willcountyillinois.com 815-774-4577
13th Lori Wakeman lori-wakeman@lasallecounty.com 815-434-0770
14th Vicky Bluedorn vbluedorn@co.rock-island.il.us 309-558-3289
15th Le Ann Brandenburg leannbrandenburg66@gmail.com 815-732-1197
16th Halle Cox CoxHalle@16thCircuit.IllinoisCourts.gov 630-406-7373
16th Ellen Schmid SchmidEllen@16thCircuit.IllinoisCourts.gov 630-406-7126
17th Tom Jakeway tjakeway@17thcircuit.illinoiscourts.gov 815-319-4830
18th Suzanne Armstrong Suzanne.armstrong@18thjudicial.org 630-407-8888
19th Kasey Morgan Kmorgan@lakecountyil.gov 847-377-3818
20th Juli Donohue jul.donahue@co.st-clair.il.us 618-825-2634
21st Lori Wolf lwolf@k3county.net 815-937-2915
22nd Dan Wallis jdwallis@22ndcircuit.Illinoiscourts.gov 815-334-4351
23rd Marci Vose mvose@co.kendall.il.us 630-553-4208
Cook Mary Wisniewski mary.wisniewski@cookcountyil.gov 312-257-4549

 

Appellate Name Email Phone
1st District Tom Palella tpalella@illinoiscourts.gov 312-793-5484
2nd District Jeff Kaplan jkaplan@illinoiscourts.gov 847-695- 3750
4th District Carla Bender cbender@illinoiscourts.gov 217-782-2586
5th District Jack Flood jflood@illinoiscourts.gov 618-242-3120

´╗┐ ´╗┐Illinois Courts PIO Directory