Skip to Main Content

Details | State of Illinois Office of the Illinois Courts

Lawyers’ Assistance Program Board of Directors Reappointed


October 27, 2020

The following individuals are reappointed members of the Lawyers' Assistance Program Board of Directors for terms expiring September 30, 2022, and until successors are appointed:

  • Timothy L. Bertschy, Attorney at Law
  • Hon. Susan Clancy Boles, Chief Circuit Judge
  • Hon. Stanley L. Hill, Associate Judge
  • Hon. Daniel J. Kubasiak, Circuit Judge
  • Edward T. McCarthy, Attorney at Law
  • Michael B. McElvain, Attorney at Law
  • Sheila M. Murphy, Attorney at Law