Skip to Main Content

Courts Directory | State of Illinois Office of the Illinois Courts

Carroll County Courthouse

District: 4 | Circuit: 15th
Carroll County

301 N. Main St.
Mt. Carroll, IL - Illinois 61053
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (815) 244-0230 Visit Website



  • Court Disability Coordinator Patty Hiher
    (815) 244-0230
    Le Ann Brandenburg, Court Administrator - 15th Judicial Circuit
    (815) 732-1197
  • Digital Recording
  • E-filing Kiosk Can use the computer in law library for e-filing.
  • Free Parking Parking available around courthouse square. Carroll County Transit 815-244-0011
  • Internet
  • Language Access An interpreter is provided as needed. Please contact court staff.
  • Local Rules / Orders View Local Rules
  • Printer
  • Public Transportation
  • Remote Proceedings View Remote Proceeding Information
  • Self-Help Center Legal Self Help Center is located in the law library on the 2nd floor.