Skip to Main Content
Illinois Courts response to COVID-19

Courts Directory | State of Illinois Office of the Illinois Courts

Mason County Courthouse

District: 4 | Circuit: 8th
Mason County

Michael D. Roat
125 N. Plum Street
Havana, IL - Illinois 62644
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (309) 543-6619 Visit Website

Eighth Judicial Circuit Court | Adams County, IL



  • Copier
  • Free Parking Street parking around the Courthouse.
  • Internet
  • Language Access mobile phones are allowed but only if shut off
  • Mobile Devices Allowed
  • Printer