b'ILLINOIS JUDICIAL CONFERENCEThe following Conference and support team members worked to develop this Strategic Agenda:Hon. Anne M. Burke, ChairHon. David K. Overstreet Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Illinois Justice, Illinois Supreme CourtHon. Mary Jane Theis, Vice Chair Hon. Mary K. Rochford Justice, Illinois Supreme CourtAppellate Justice, First District Appellate CourtSuzanne ArmstrongKathryn Saltmarsh Trial Court Administrator, Executive Director, Illinois Sentencing Policy Eighteenth Judicial CircuitAdvisory CouncilHon. Carla L. BenderWilliam Scanlon Clerk of the Appellate Court, Trial Court Administrator,Fourth Appellate District Eleventh Judicial CircuitHon. Andrea L. ChasteenHon. Daniel B. Shanes Clerk of the Circuit Court, Will County Circuit Judge, Nineteenth Judicial CircuitAvik DasLawrence J. Suffredin, Jr. Executive Director, Justice Advisory CouncilCommissioner, Cook CountyHon. Grace G. DicklerHon. David. L. Vancil, Jr. Circuit Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County Chief Judge, Ninth Judicial CircuitHon. J. Imani DrewAdam R. Vaught Associate Judge, Twenty-First Judicial Circuit Attorney, Kilbride & Vaught, LLCJ. Timothy EatonHon. Carl A. Walker Attorney, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP Appellate Justice, First District Appellate CourtHon. Timothy C. Evans Chief Judge, Circuit Court of Cook County Illinois Judicial Conference Support Team:Hon. Kimberly M. Foxx Alison Spanner, Director of Strategic Planning Cook County States Attorney and Access to Justice Division, AOICHon. Celia GamrathHon. S. Gene Schwarm (ret.), Project AdvisorCircuit Judge, Circuit Court of Cook CountyBrenda J. Wagenknecht-Ivey Ph.D., Robert A. GlavesConsultant, PRAXIS Consulting, Inc.Executive Director,The Chicago Bar Foundation Noor Alawawda, Senior Program Manager, Access to Justice Division, AOICHon. Katherine S. Gorman Chief Judge, Tenth Judicial Circuit Jana Brooks, Court Operations Analyst 2,Court Services Division, AOICHon. Ronda D. Holliman Associate Judge, Sixth Judicial CircuitJacque Huddleston, Recordkeeping and Technology Manager, Court Thomas JakewayServices Division, AOICTrial Court Administrator,Seventeenth Judicial Circuit Nathan Jensen, Assistant Director, Court Services, AOICHon. Ann B. Jorgensen Appellate Justice, Angela Miner, Court Statistical and Research Second District Appellate Court Analyst, Court Services Division, AOICHon. Katherine M. KeefeJill Roberts, Deputy Director,Clerk of the Circuit Court, McHenry County Access to Justice Division, AOICMarcia M. MeisLillian Schneyer, Program Coordinator, Director, Administrative Office of the Access to Justice Division, AOICIllinois CourtsSarah Song, Supervising Senior Program Hon. Jorge L. OrtizManager, Access to Justice Division, AOICCircuit Judge, Nineteenth Judicial Circuit'