STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of May, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.003246

In re: Illinois Workers' Compensation Commission Division of the Appellate Court

Order

Effective immediately, and until further order of the Court, the Hon. Margaret J. Mullen, 55 Symphony Way, Elgin, IL 60120, is assigned principal member of the Illinois Workers' Compensation Division of the Appellate Court, Second District, to the position formerly held by the Hon. Donald C. Hudson.

Effective immediately, and until further order of the Court, the Hon. Christopher M. Kennedy, 55 Symphony Way, Elgin, IL 60120, is assigned alternate member of the Illinois Workers' Compensation Division of the Appellate Court, Second District, to the position currently held by the Hon. Susan F. Hutchinson.

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 18th day of May, 2023.

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

May 18, 2023

SUPREME COURT

CLERK