STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of November, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.031246

In re: Supreme Court Commission on Elder Law

<u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2024, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Commission on Elder Law for terms expiring December 31, 2026:

Howard Berk Executive Director Illinois Disability Pooled Trust 120 LaSalle St., 7th Fl. Chicago, IL 60603

Marla Fronczak Chief Executive Officer Age Guide Northeastern (DuPage, Grundy, Kane, Kankakee, Kendall, Lake, McHenry, and Will) 1910 S. Highland Ave., S#100 Lombard, IL 60148

James Grogan Former Deputy Administrator & Chief Counsel Attorney Registration & Disciplinary Commission 25 E. Pearson St. Chicago, IL 60611 Hon. Aicha MacCarthy Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1810 Chicago, IL 60602

Sharon Rudy Public Guardian & Administrator Stephenson, Ogle and Jo Daviess Co. 124 N. Water St., #305 Rockford, IL 61107

Hon. E. Kenneth Wright, Jr. Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1301 Chicago, IL 60602

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 8th day of December, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED December 08, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK