## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of May, 2022.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White

M.R.025401

In re: Supreme Court Commission on Access to Justice

## Order

Effective June 16, 2022, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Commission on Access to Justice pursuant to Supreme Court Rule 10-100 for a term expiring June 15, 2025, replacing Hon. Leonard Murray:

Hon. Dominique C. Ross Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1601 Chicago, IL 60602

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 8th day of July, 2022.

Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
July 08, 2022
SUPREME COURT
CLERK