## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of January, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.027489

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Equality

## Order

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Committee on Equality for a term expiring December 31, 2025, and until a successor is duly appointed and qualified, replacing Hon. Pablo Eves:

Avani V. Patel Attorney at Law 550 W. Van Buren St., S1600 Chicago, IL 60607

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 11th day of January, 2023.

Cylthia A. Grant
Clerk,
Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
January 11, 2023
SUPREME COURT
CLERK