STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of March, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R.004774

In re: Lawyers Trust Fund of Illinois

Order

Effective July 1, 2021, the following individuals are reappointed to the Lawyers Trust Fund of Illinois for terms expiring June 30, 2024, or until successors are appointed:

Jonathon C. Fox Attorney at Law P.O. Box 719 1515 5th Avenue, S#700 Moline, IL 61266 Stacey Annette McCullough Attorney at Law 1737 S. Naperville Rd., S#100 Wheaton, IL 60189

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 30th day of April, 2021.

andyn Toff Cusholl Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
April 30, 2021
SUPREME COURT
CLERK