STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of January, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice David K. Overstreet
Justice Lisa Holder White

Justice Joy V. Cunningham
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.001963

In re: Appellate Court Administrative Committee of the Supreme Court

Order

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Appellate Court Administrative Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2024, replacing Hon. Mary K. O'Brien:

Hon. Linda E. Davenport Appellate Court, Third District 1004 Columbus Street Ottawa, IL 61350

Effective January 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Appellate Court Administrative Committee for terms expiring December 31, 2025:

Hon. Mark M. Boie Appellate Court, Fifth District 14th & Main Street Mt. Vernon, IL 62864 Hon. Michael B. Hyman Appellate Court, First District 160 N. LaSalle Street Chicago, IL 60601

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 20th day of January, 2023.

Cyrthia A. Grant
Clerk,
Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
January 20, 2023
SUPREME COURT
CLERK