## State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 10<sup>th</sup> day of May, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 27781(4)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education

## <u>Order</u>

Effective July 1, 2021, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is appointed to the Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education, as a regular member, to the seat previously held by Deputy Circuit Clerk Sherry Chatz, for the remainder of that term, plus an additional three-year term expiring June 30, 2025:

Maria Teresa Gonzalez Associate Clerk – Criminal Bureau 2650 S. California Ave., Room 526 Chicago, IL 60608

Effective July 1, 2021, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is appointed to the Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education, as a regular member, to the seat previously held by Circuit Clerk Rex Catron, for a term expiring June 30, 2024:

Honorable Ryan O'Neal Circuit Court Clerk, Johnson County P.O. Box 517 401 Court Street, Suite A Vienna, IL 62995

Effective July 1, 2021, *nunc pro tunc*, the following judge and individuals are reappointed to the Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education, as regular members, for a term expiring June 30, 2024:

Honorable David Vancil, Jr. Chief Judge, 9<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit Ninth Judicial Circuit 130 S. Lafayette Street, Suite 30 Macomb, IL 61455

Sandra Cianci Circuit Court Clerk, Kankakee County 450 E. Court Street Kankakee, IL 60901 Susan Maxheimer Trial Court Administrator 7<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit Sangamon County Complex 200 S. 9<sup>th</sup> Street, Room 530 Springfield, IL 62701 Effective July 1, 2021, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual, and current regular member, is appointed Chair of the Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education, to the seat previously held by Circuit Court Clerk Holly Lemons, for a term expiring June 30, 2023:

Honorable Kathy Keefe Circuit Court Clerk, McHenry County 2200 N. Seminary Avenue, Room 352 Woodstock, IL 60098

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 7th day of July, 2021.

Myn Taff Gusboll Clerk,
Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
July 7, 2021
SUPREME COURT
CLERK