## State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of November, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

\_\_\_\_\_

M.R. 027489

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Equality

## Order

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Committee on Equality for terms expiring December 31, 2024, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified:

Hon. Chrystel L. Gavlin Associate Judge Will County Courthouse 100 W. Jefferson St. Joliet, IL 60432

Erika Natali Louise Harold Attorney at Law 306 W. Church St. P.O. Box 6750 Champaign, IL 61820 Hon. Michael B. Hyman Appellate Court Justice 160 N. LaSalle St., N1906 Chicago, IL 60601

Scott W. Tzinberg Attorney at Law 20 N. Clark, S#3300 Chicago, IL 60602

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 30th day of November, 2021.

Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED November 30, 2021 SUPREME COURT CLERK