State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of May, 2022.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Mary Jane Theis

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice Michael J. Burke

Justice Robert L. Carter

Justice Lisa Holder White

M.R. 27781(1)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education

Order

Effective July 1, 2022, *nunc pro tunc*, the following judge is appointed Chair of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education, for a three-year term expiring June 30, 2025:

Honorable Alison C. Conlon Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington Street, Rm. 2408 Chicago, IL 60602

Effective July 1, 2022, *nunc pro tunc*, the following judge is appointed Vice-Chair of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education, for a three-year term expiring June 30, 2025. Beginning July 1, 2024, Judge Washington will serve an additional three-year term, one year as Vice Chair, and the remaining two years as a regular member, expiring June 30, 2027:

Honorable Alicia N. Washington Associate Judge Tenth Judicial Circuit Peoria County Courthouse 324 Main Street, Ste. 215 Peoria, IL 61602

Effective July 1, 2022, *nunc pro tunc*, the following judge is appointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education, filling the remainder of the Honorable Freddrenna M. Lyle's regular member term expiring June 30, 2024. Beginning July 1, 2024, Judge Davis will serve an additional three-year term, as a regular member, expiring June 30, 2027:

Honorable Adrienne E. Davis Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 2600 S. California Ave., Rm. 301 Chicago, IL 60608 Effective July 1, 2022, *nunc pro tunc*, the following judge is appointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education, filling the remainder of the Honorable T. Clint Hull's regular member term expiring June 30, 2024. Beginning July 1, 2024, Judge Larson will serve an additional three-year term, as a regular member, expiring June 30, 2027:

Honorable Scott D. Larson Circuit Judge Eighth Judicial Circuit Adams County Courthouse 521 Vermont Street Quincy, IL 62301

Effective July 1, 2022, *nunc pro tunc*, the following judges are reappointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education, as regular members, for terms expiring June 30, 2025:

Honorable Robert C. Bollinger Circuit Judge Sixth Judicial Circuit Macon County Court Facility 253 E. Wood Street Decatur, IL 62523

Honorable Donald C. Hudson Appellate Justice Second District Appellate Court 55 Symphony Way Elgin, IL 60120

Honorable Sanjay T. Tailor Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County Richard J. Daley Center 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 2008 Chicago, IL 60602

Honorable William A. Yoder Circuit Judge Eleventh Judicial Circuit McLean County Law & Justice Center 104 Front Street, Rm. 511 Bloomington, IL 61701

Order entered by the Court.

Honorable James P. Flannery Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County Richard J. Daley Center 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 2603 Chicago, IL 60602

Honorable Julie K. Katz Associate Judge Twentieth Judicial Circuit St. Clair County Building 10 Public Square Belleville, IL 62220

Honorable Carl A. Walker Appellate Justice First District Appellate Court 160 N. LaSalle Street, S1910 Chicago, IL 60601

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 25th day of August, 2022.

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILEDAugust 25, 2022
SUPREME COURT
CLERK