STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 14th day of November, 2022.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.014618

In re: Judicial Mentor Committee

Order

Effective January 1, 2023, the following judge is reappointed to the Judicial Mentor Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2025:

Hon. Johannah B. Weber Circuit Judge Jefferson County Courthouse P.O. Box 1266 Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 22nd day of December, 2022.

Cynthia A. Grant Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

December 22, 2022 SUPREME COURT CLERK