State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of November, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman

Justice Mary Jane Theis

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice Michael J. Burke

Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 020546

In re: Minimum Continuing Legal Education Board

Order

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Minimum Continuing Legal Education Board for terms expiring December 31, 2024:

Michele M. Jochner Attorney at Law 200 N. LaSalle St., 30th Fl. Chicago, IL 60601

Rebecca M. Lee Attorney at Law 2460 Lake Shore Dr. Woodstock, IL 60098 Patrick B. Mathis Attorney at Law 23 Public Square, S#300 Belleville, IL 62220

David G. Penn Attorney at Law 525 Jersey St. Quincy, IL 62301

Effective January 1, 2022, Patrick B. Mathis is appointed chairperson of the Minimum Continuing Legal Education Board for a term expiring December 31, 2024.

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 10th day of December, 2021.

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
December 10, 2021

SUPREME COURT
CLERK