State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of May, 2022.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White

M.R. 27781(3)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education

<u>Order</u>

Effective July 1, 2022, *nunc pro tunc*, the following justice is appointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education, as a regular member, to the seat previously held by the Honorable Kathy Bradshaw Elliott, for a term expiring June 30, 2025:

Honorable Eugene Doherty Appellate Court Justice Fourth District Appellate Court 201 W. Monroe Street Springfield, IL 62704

Effective July 1, 2022, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is reappointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education, as a regular member, for a term expiring June 30, 2025:

Sandra Reddington Trial Court Administrator Ninth Judicial Circuit Hancock County 130 S. Lafayette Street, Suite 30 Macomb, IL 61455

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 30th day of August, 2022.

Cynthia A. Grant

Clerk.

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED August 30, 2022 SUPREME COURT CLERK