State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 10th day of May, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman Justice P. Scott Neville. Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet **Justice Mary Jane Theis** Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 27781(3)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education

Order

Effective July 1, 2021, nunc pro tunc, the following individual is appointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education, as a regular member, to the seat previously held by Vickie Bluedorn, for a term expiring June 30, 2024:

> Lori Hansen Court Administrator, 6th Judicial Circuit 101 E. Main Street Urbana, IL 61802

Effective July 1, 2021, nunc pro tunc, the following individual is reappointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education, as a regular member, for a term expiring June 30, 2024:

> Will Scanlon Trial Court Administrator, 11th Judicial Circuit McLean County Law & Justice Center 104 W. Front Street, #305 Bloomington, IL 61701

Order entered by the Court.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 7th day of July, 2021.

Carolyn Toff Gosboll

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED July 7, 2021

SUPREME COURT

CLERK