STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 14th day of November, 2022.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.001963

In re: Appellate Court Administrative Committee of the Supreme Court

<u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Appellate Court Administrative Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2023, replacing Hon. John W. Turner:

Hon. Eugene Doherty Appellate Court, Fourth District 201 W. Monroe Street Springfield, IL 62704

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 5th day of January, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED January 05, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK