STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 12th day of September, 2022.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White

M.R.000785

In re: Judicial Conference of Illinois

<u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Judicial Conference of Illinois, pursuant to Supreme Court Rule 41(b), for terms expiring October 1, 2025:

Hon. Grace G. Dickler Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1905 Chicago, IL 60602

Hon. Jorge L. Ortiz Circuit Judge Nineteenth Judicial Circuit Lake County Courthouse 18 N. County St. Waukegan, IL 60085

Hon. JoAnn Imani Drew Associate Judge Twenty-First Judicial Circuit Kankakee County Courthouse 450 E. Court St. Kankakee, IL 60901

Hon. Mary K. Rochford Appellate Court Justice First District Appellate Court 160 N. LaSalle St., S1605 Chicago, IL 60601 Kimberly M. Foxx State's Attorney Cook Co. State's Attorneys' Office 69 W. Washington St., Ste. 3200 Chicago, IL 60602

Hon. Katherine M. Keefe Circuit Court Clerk McHenry County 2200 N. Seminary Ave., Rm. 352 Woodstock, IL 60098

Robert A. Glaves Executive Director The Chicago Bar Foundation 321 S. Plymouth Ct., Ste. 3B Chicago, IL 60604

William Scanlon Trial Court Administrator Eleventh Judicial Circuit McLean Co. Law & Justice Center 104 W. Front St., Rm. 511 Bloomington, IL 61701 Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 13th day of September, 2022.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED September 13, 2022 SUPREME COURT CLERK