STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 14th day of November, 2022.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice David K. Overstreet
Justice Lisa Holder White

Justice Joy V. Cunningham
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.020522

In re: Supreme Court Commission on Professionalism

Order

Effective January 1, 2023, the following individual is reappointed a member of the Supreme Court Commission on Professionalism for a term expiring December 31, 2025:

Hon. Alicia N. Washington Associate Judge Peoria County Courthouse 324 Main Street, S#215 Peoria, IL 61602

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 9th day of December, 2022.

Cylthia A. Grant
Clerk,
Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
December 09, 2022
SUPREME COURT
CLERK