## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of January, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.007847

In re: Legislative Committee of the Supreme Court of Illinois

## Order

Effective immediately, and until further order of the Court, the following individual is appointed a member of the Legislative Committee of the Supreme Court of Illinois to the position formerly held by Hon. Mary K. O'Brien:

Hon. John Connor Circuit Judge Will County Courthouse 100 W. Jefferson St. Joliet, IL 60432

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 10th day of January, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
January 10, 2023
SUPREME COURT

CLERK