STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of May, 2022.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White

M.R.001402

In re: Illinois Courts Commission

Order

Effective August 2, 2022, the following individual is appointed a member of the Illinois Courts Commission for a term expiring December 31, 2024, replacing Hon. Lance R. Peterson:

Hon. Sheldon R. Sobol Circuit Judge Grundy County Courthouse 111 E. Washington Street Morris, IL 60450

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 19th day of July, 2022.

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
July 19, 2022
SUPREME COURT
CLERK