STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 14th day of November, 2022.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.27781(6)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Branch Staff Education

<u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a status member of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Branch Staff Education, to the seat previously held by P. Andrew Smith, until further order of the Court:

Jason Freitag Senior Law Clerk The Honorable Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Supreme Court of Illinois 160 N. LaSalle St., 20th Floor Chicago, IL 60601

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 9th day of December, 2022.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED December 9, 2022 SUPREME COURT CLERK