State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of September, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman

Justice Mary Jane Theis

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice Michael J. Burke

Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 018842

In re: Lawyers' Assistance Program Board of Directors

<u>Order</u>

Effective October 1, 2021, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Lawyers' Assistance Program Board of Directors for terms expiring September 30, 2023, and until successors are appointed:

James J. Faught Attorney at Law 25 E. Pearson Street Chicago, IL 60611

Hon. Mary K. O'Brien Appellate Court Justice Third Judicial District 1360 E. Division Street Diamond, IL 60416

Shari Rhode Attorney at Law 1405 W. Main Street Carbondale, IL 62901 Valee L. Salone Attorney at Law 22 W. Washington St., S#1500 Chicago, IL 60602

Kristine M. Tuttle Attorney at Law 123 W. Pearl Street P.O. Box 190 Jerseyville, IL 62052

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 30th day of September, 2020.

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

anolyn Taff Gosboll Clerk,

FILED
September 30, 2020
SUPREME COURT
CLERK