State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of January, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R. 27781(1)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education

Order

Effective immediately, the following judge is appointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education, as a regular member, to the seat previously held by the Honorable Carolyn Quinn, retired, for a term expiring June 30, 2026:

Honorable Charles S. Beach, II Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County Leighton Criminal Court Building 2650 S. California Avenue Chicago, IL 60608

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 9th day of January, 2023.

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
January 9, 2023
SUPREME COURT
CLERK