State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of January, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R. 001933

In re: Supreme Court Rules Committee

<u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Rules Committee for terms expiring December 31, 2025:

Hon. William H. Hooks Circuit Judge 2600 S. California Avenue Chicago, IL 60608

Hon. David R. Navarro Circuit Judge 2650 S. California Avenue Chicago, IL 60608 Larry R. Rogers, Jr. Attorney at Law 70 W. Madison, S5500 Chicago, IL 60602

Julie A. Webb Attorney at Law P.O. Box 1545 Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Effective January 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is reappointed chairperson of the Supreme Court Rules Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2025:

James A. Hansen Attorney at Law 525 Jersey St. Quincy, IL 62301

Effective January 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, Larry R. Rogers, Jr. is reappointed vice-chairperson of the Supreme Court Rules Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2025.

Effective January 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is reappointed Reporter of the Supreme Court Rules Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2023:

Professor Keith H. Beyler Southern Illinois University School of Law Carbondale, IL 62901 Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 20th day of January, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED January 20, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK