State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of November, 2020.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Thomas L. Kilbride Justice Rita B. Garman Justice Lloyd A. Karmeier Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice Michael J. Burke

M.R.25711

In re: Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board

<u>Order</u>

Effective December 1, 2020, the following individuals are reappointed to the Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board for a term expiring November 30, 2023, or until such time that the appointee is no longer actively employed as a manager in a Probation and Court Services Department, whichever occurs earlier:

Darla Fitzjerrells Lisa Aust

Director Executive Director 2nd Judicial Circuit Kane County

Probation and Court Services Probation and Court Services

411 E. Main St. 37W777 IL Rt. 38 Benton, IL 62812 St. Charles, IL 60175

Effective December 1, 2020, the following individuals are appointed to the Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board for a term expiring November 30, 2023, or until such time that the appointee is no longer actively employed as a manager in a Probation and Court Services Department, whichever occurs earlier:

Debra Jarvis John Horan Director Director

17th Judicial Circuit Tazewell County

Probation and Court Services
526 W. State St.
Probation and Court Services
334 Elizabeth St., Suite 100

Rockford, IL 61101 Pekin, IL 61554

Effective December 1, 2020, the following individual is appointed to the Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board for a term expiring November 30, 2022, or upon the expiration of the term as President of the Illinois Probation and Court Services Association, whichever occurs earlier:

Ellen Maxey
President IPCSA
Ford County
Probation and Court Services
200 W. State St.
Paxton, IL 60957

Effective December 1, 2020, Avik Das is appointed Chair of the Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board for a term expiring November 30, 2021.

Effective December 1, 2020, Lisa Aust is appointed Vice-Chair of the Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board for a term expiring November 30, 2023.

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 19th day of November, 2020.

Myn Talf Gusboll Clerk,
Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
November 19, 2020
SUPREME COURT
CLERK