## State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of November, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet

## Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 020522

In re: Supreme Court Commission on Professionalism

## Order

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Commission on Professionalism for terms expiring December 31, 2024:

Jennifer L. Johnson 1010 Helen Ave. Joliet, IL 60433 Kurt E. Reitz Attorney at Law 525 W. Main St., #300 Belleville, IL 62220

John K. Kim Attorney at Law One State Farm Plaza, S#B-3 Bloomington, IL 61710

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are appointed members of the Supreme Court Commission on Professionalism for terms expiring December 31, 2024, replacing William F. Moran III and Lance D. Northcutt:

Hon. Bonita Coleman Circuit Judge 16501 Kedzie Ave., Rm. 202 Markham, IL 60428 John F. Kennedy Attorney at Law 111 E. Wacker Dr., S#2800 Chicago, IL 60601

Effective January 1, 2022, John K. Kim is appointed vice-chairperson of the Supreme Court Commission on Professionalism for a term expiring December 31, 2024.

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 8th day of December, 2021.

uthia

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

> FILED December 08, 2021 SUPREME COURT CLERK