State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 10th day of May, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 27781(2)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Probation Education

Order

Effective July 1, 2021, *nunc pro tunc,* the following individual is appointed to the Committee on Probation Education, as a regular member, to the seat previously held by John Prinzi for a term expiring June 30, 2024:

Tom Cunningham
Director, Stephenson County Probation Department
15 N. Galena Avenue
Freeport, IL 61032

Effective July 1, 2021, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is appointed to the Committee on Probation Education, as a regular member, to fill the seat previously held by William Steward, for the remainder of that term expiring June 30, 2022, plus a three-year term expiring June 30, 2025:

Brian Keck Chief Probation Officer Jefferson, Wayne, Richland & Edwards Counties 911 Casey Avenue Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Effective July 1, 2021, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is reappointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Probation Education, as a regular member, for a term expiring June 30, 2024:

Dr. Tom Lyons
Cook County Probation Department
Director of Research for Probation and Pretrial Services
69 W. Washington St.
Chicago, IL 60602

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 7th day of July, 2021.

awyn Taff Gusboll Clerk,
Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
July 7, 2021
SUPREME COURT
CLERK