State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of November, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman

Justice Mary Jane Theis

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice Michael J. Burke

Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 001028

In re: Committee on Character and Fitness

<u>Order</u>

First District

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Committee on Character and Fitness, First District, for terms expiring December 31, 2024, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified:

Rishi Agrawal Attorney at Law 415 N. LaSalle St., S#300A Chicago, IL 60654

Jonathan B. Amarilio Attorney at Law 111 E. Wacker Dr., S#2800 Chicago, IL 60601

Jennifer Michele Ballard Attorney at Law 18202 W. Union Road Union, IL 60180

Urie Clark Attorney at Law 7251 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, IL 60619

Daniel John Collins Attorney at Law 191 N. Wacker Dr., S#3700 Chicago, IL 60606

Carolyn S. Daley Attorney at Law 70 W. Madison St., Fl. 55 Chicago, IL 60602 Marla Shade Harris Attorney at Law 10 S. Dearborn, 49th Fl. Chicago, IL 60603

Daniel M. Kotin Attorney at Law 161 N. Clark St., S#3050 Chicago, IL 60601

Terrence Patrick LeFevour Attorney at Law 33 N. Dearborn, S#1950 Chicago, IL 60602

Jean Liu Attorney at Law 135 S. LaSalle St., S#2100 Chicago, IL 60603

Brian R. Porter Attorney at Law P.O. Box 8527 Chicago, IL 60680

Jeanette S. Samuels Attorney at Law 601 S. California Avenue Chicago, IL 60616 Ajay N. Shah Attorney at Law 300 S. Wacker Dr., S#400 Chicago, IL 60606 Keith A. Spielfogel Attorney at Law 190 S. LaSalle St., S#1540 Chicago, IL 60603

Mary Clare Spencer Attorney at Law 55 W. Monroe St., S#2530 Chicago, IL 60603

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individual is appointed a member of the Committee on Character and Fitness, First District, for a term expiring December 31, 2024, and until a successor is duly appointed and qualified, replacing Vanessa J. Weathersby:

Michael G. Flanagan Attorney at Law 1 N. LaSalle St., S#2100 Chicago, IL 60602

Effective January 1, 2022, Terrence Patrick LeFevour is reappointed vice-chairperson of the Committee on Character and Fitness, First District, for a term expiring December 31, 2024.

Second District

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Committee on Character and Fitness, Second District, for terms expiring December 31, 2024, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified:

John J. Pcolinski, Jr. Attorney at Law 310 S. County Farm Rd., Suite H Wheaton, IL 60187

Kathryn Castle Rolewick Attorney at Law 1776 S. Naperville Rd., S#104A Wheaton, IL 60189 Kathleen M. Ryan Attorney at Law 209 W. Madison St., Fl. 1 Waukegan, IL 60085

Robert P. Walsh, Jr. Attorney at Law 120 N. LaSalle St., #3600 Chicago, IL 60602

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are appointed members of the Committee on Character and Fitness, Second District, for terms expiring December 31, 2024, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified, replacing Edward Rogers Duncan and Michael Navigato:

Amanda Hamilton Attorney at Law 21 W. State St. Geneva, IL 60134 Christopher V. Russelburg Attorney at Law 664 W. Veterans Pkwy., Ste. D Yorkville, IL 60560

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individual is appointed chairperson of the Committee on Character and Fitness, Second District, for a term expiring December 31, 2023:

Peter Baroni Attorney at Law 120 N. LaSalle St., S#2000 Chicago, IL 60602 Effective January 1, 2022, Kathleen M. Ryan is appointed vice-chairperson of the Committee on Character and Fitness, Second District, for a term expiring December 31, 2024.

Third District

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Committee on Character and Fitness, Third District, for terms expiring December 31, 2024, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified:

Mark D. Churchill Attorney at Law 1610 5th Ave. Moline, IL 61265

John Robert Connor Attorney at Law 58 N. Chicago, #509 Joliet, IL 60432 Mary A. Corrigan Attorney at Law 211 Fulton St., S#600 Peoria, IL 61602

George G. Leynaud Attorney at Law 1200 38th Street Peru, IL 61354

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individual is appointed a member of the Committee on Character and Fitness, Third District, for a term expiring December 31, 2024, and until a successor is duly appointed and qualified, replacing Melissa M. Olivero:

James R. Lindig Attorney at Law 320 W. Jefferson St., S#200 Ottawa, IL 61350

Fourth District

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Committee on Character and Fitness, Fourth District, for terms expiring December 31, 2024, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified:

John B. Huschen Attorney at Law 313 N. Main St. Roanoke, IL 61561 Bradley W. Wilson Attorney at Law 232 W. State St. P.O. Box 550 Jacksonville, IL 62650

Bianca Truitt-Green Attorney at Law 1901 Fox Drive Champaign, IL 61820

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are appointed members of the Committee on Character and Fitness, Fourth District, for terms expiring December 31, 2024, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified, replacing David Y. Eberspacher and Robert "Mark" Mifflin:

David A. Herman Attorney at Law 1 W. Old State Capitol P.O. Box 2117 Springfield, IL 62705 Carolyn Taft Grosboll Attorney at Law Petersburg, IL 62675

Fifth District

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Committee on Character and Fitness, Fifth District, for terms expiring December 31, 2024, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified:

Beth A. Bauer Attorney at Law 130 N. Main Street P.O. Box 510 Edwardsville, IL 62025

Robert G. Coble Attorney at Law 832 W. North Ave. P.O. Box 538 Flora, IL 62839

Stephen C. Buser Attorney at Law 108 Veterans Parkway Columbia, IL 62236 Mark C. Goldenberg Attorney at Law 2227 S. State Route 157 Edwardsville, IL 62025

Ronald D. Spears Attorney at Law 3501 Lake Drive Taylorville, IL 62568

Effective January 1, 2022, Stephen C. Buser is appointed vice-chairperson of the Committee on Character and Fitness, Fifth District, for a term expiring December 31, 2024.

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 10th day of December, 2021.

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
December 10, 2021
SUPREME COURT
CLERK