State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of January, 2023.

Present:	Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.	Justice David K. Overstreet
Justice Lisa Holder White	Justice Joy V. Cunningham
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford	Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R. 002167

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Professional Responsibility

<u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Committee on Professional Responsibility for terms expiring December 31, 2025:

Hon. Andrea M. Buford Circuit Judge 1100 S. Hamilton Ave. Chicago, IL 60612

Hon. Christine A. Downs Associate Judge Kane County Judicial Center 37W777 IL Rte. 38, S#301 St. Charles, IL 60175

Lawrence G. Gordon Attorney at Law 211 W. Wacker Dr., S#550 Chicago, IL 60606 Hon. Dominique C. Ross Circuit Judge 50 W. Washington Street Chicago, IL 60602

Allison L. Wood Attorney at Law 205 N. Michigan Ave., S#810 Chicago, IL 60601

Effective January 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Committee on Professional Responsibility for a term expiring December 31, 2025, replacing George E. Marifian:

Frederick W. Johnson Attorney at Law 1101 Broadway Ave. P.O. Box 889 Mattoon, IL 61938 Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 20th day of January, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED January 20, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK