STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 14th day of March, 2022.

Present:	Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice
Justice Rita B. Garman	Justice Mary Jane Theis
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.	Justice Michael J. Burke
Justice David K. Overstreet	Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 27098

In re: Supreme Court E-Business Policy Advisory Board

<u>Order</u>

Effective immediately the Supreme Court e-Business Policy Advisory Board created by order of November 26, 2014, is dissolved and the members appointed from November 26, 2014, to March 2, 2021, are discharged.

Effective immediately, the following individual shall serve as a member and Chair of the Supreme Court e-Business Policy Advisory Board, for a term expiring December 31, 2025:

Hon. Eugene G. Doherty Circuit Judge 17th Judicial Circuit 400 W. State Street, Rm. 215 Rockford, IL 61101

Effective immediately, the following individuals are appointed members of the Supreme Court e-Business Policy Advisory Board, for terms expiring December 31, 2024:

Hon. Katherine Gorman Chief Judge 10th Judicial Circuit 324 Main Street Peoria, IL 61602

Hon. Kimberly A. Stahl Ogle County Circuit Clerk 106 S. 5th Street, #300 Oregon, IL 61061

Trent Bush Attorney at Law 202 E. Fifth Street P.O. Box 400 Sterling, IL 61081 Hon. Thaddeus Wilson Circuit Judge Circuit of Cook County 50 W. Washington Street, Rm. 2307 Chicago, IL 60602

Todd Schroeder Trial Court Administrator 19th Judicial Circuit 18 N. County Street Waukegan, IL 60085

Aaron W. Brooks Attorney at Law 1700 Park St., Suite 206 Naperville, IL 60563 Terri Ross Executive Director Illinois Legal Aid Online 120 S. LaSalle St., Suite 900 Chicago, IL 60603

Hon. David Hylla (Ret.) Attorney at Law 701 Market Street, S#1000 St. Louis, MO 63101 Hon. Carla Bender Appellate Clerk Fourth Appellate District 201 West Monroe Street P.O. Box 19206 Springfield, IL 62794

Carmen Navarro-Gercone Executive Clerk of Court Operations and Administration Circuit Clerk of Cook County 50 W. Washington Street Chicago, IL 60602

Effective immediately, the following individuals are appointed members of the Supreme Court e-Business Policy Advisory Board, for terms expiring December 31, 2025:

Camille M. Davidson Dean and Professor of Law Southern Illinois University School of Law 1150 Douglas Drive, Mailcode 6804 Lesar Law Building, Rm. 134 Carbondale, IL 62901

Mark Palmer Chief Counsel Illinois Supreme Court Commission on Professionalism 180 N. Stetson Avenue, Suite 1950 Chicago, IL 60601

Hon. Mathias Delort Justice 1st District Appellate Court 160 North LaSalle Street, Rm. N1611 Chicago, IL 60601

Hon. Kathy Keefe McHenry County Circuit Clerk 2200 N. Seminary Avenue Woodstock, IL 60098

Hon. James S. Cowlin Chief Judge 22nd Judicial Circuit 2200 North Seminary Avenue Woodstock, IL 60098 Scott Howie President Appellate Lawyer's Association 1 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 2500 Chicago, IL 60606

Hon. Amanda Ade-Harlow Circuit Judge 4th Judicial Circuit 301 E. Main Street Shelbyville, IL 62565

Clarissa Gaff Executive Director Land of Lincoln Legal Aid 8787 State Street, Suite 201 East St. Louis, IL 62203

Hon. Lisa Fallon Monroe County Circuit Clerk 100 South Main Street, Rm. 115 Waterloo, IL 62298

Mike Carroll Director, Information Services Cook County Chief Judge's Office 69 W. Washington, Suite 3300 Chicago, IL 60602 Effective immediately, the following individuals are appointed *ex-officio* members of the Supreme Court e-Business Policy Advisory Board:

Hon. Cynthia A. Grant Supreme Court Clerk Supreme Court Building 200 E. Capitol Avenue Springfield, IL 62701

Skip Robertson Administrative Office of the Illinois Courts Assistant Director, JMIS 3101 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield, IL 62704 Nathan Jensen Administrative Office of the Illinois Courts Assistant Director, Court Services 3101 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield, IL 62704

Alison Spanner Administrative Office of the Illinois Courts Assistant Director, Access to Justice 222 N. LaSalle St. Chicago, IL 60601

<u>Charge</u>

The Supreme Court e-Business Policy Advisory Board (Advisory Board) shall provide recommendations, advice, and guidance to the Supreme Court and its Administrative Office of the Illinois Courts regarding implementation of e-Business applications and data exchanges in Illinois circuit courts.

Further, the Advisory Board shall evaluate e-Business applications and requests for court data by ensuring consistency in the trial courts with regard to the purpose of the data requested, exchange partners involved, data privacy issues, and conformance with Supreme Court Rules, policies and statutes. The Advisory Board shall submit recommendations to the Court concerning proposed rules, inter-agency agreements, and legislative changes which are necessary to govern e-Business in the trial court. The Advisory Board shall submit its recommendations and reports to the Court through the Administrative Director for presentation during Court Terms.

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 13th day of April, 2022.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

> FILED April 13, 2022 SUPREME COURT CLERK