State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of November, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman

Justice Mary Jane Theis

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice Michael J. Burke

Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 001933

In re: Supreme Court Rules Committee

Order

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Rules Committee for terms expiring December 31, 2024:

Richard Hodyl, Jr.

Attorney at Law

180 N. Stetson Ave., S#3400

Jonathan M. Thomas

Attorney at Law

70 W. Madison St., S#5500

Chicago, IL 60601 Chicago, IL 60602

Jennifer B. Johnson
Attorney at Law
Attorney at Law
105 W. Vandalia

200 S. Wacker, S#600

P.O. Box 467 Chicago, IL 60606 Edwardsville, IL 62025

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are appointed members of the Supreme Court Rules Committee for terms expiring December 31, 2024, replacing Hon. Cynthia Y. Cobbs and Michael I. Rothstein:

Andre M. Grant
Attorney at Law
4455 S. King Dr., S#100A
Chicago, IL 60653
Juan Morado, Jr.
Attorney at Law
71 S. Wacker Dr., S#1600
Chicago, IL 60606

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individual is appointed vice-chairperson of the Supreme Court Rules Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2022:

Larry R. Rogers, Jr. Attorney at Law 70 W. Madison, S#5500 Chicago, IL 60602 Effective January 1, 2022, the following individual is reappointed Reporter of the Supreme Court Rules Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2022:

Professor Keith H. Beyler Southern Illinois University School of Law Carbondale, IL 62901

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 30th day of November, 2021.

and Taff Gosboll Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

> FILED November 30, 2021 SUPREME COURT CLERK