STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of March, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.001401

In re: Judicial Inquiry Board

Order

Effective May 2, 2023, the following individual is appointed a member of the Judicial Inquiry Board for a term expiring May 1, 2027, to the position formerly held by the Hon. Paula A. Gomora:

Hon. Amy Sholar Circuit Judge Madison County Courthouse 155 N. Main Street Edwardsville, IL 62025

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 3rd day of April, 2023.

Clerk.

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

April 03, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK