## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 14<sup>th</sup> day of March, 2022.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

\_\_\_\_\_

M.R. 023859

In re: Special Supreme Court Advisory Committee for Justice and Mental Health Planning

## <u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, and until further order of the Court, the following individuals are appointed members of the Special Supreme Court Advisory Committee for Justice and Mental Health Planning:

Hon. Marmarie J. Kostelny Associate Judge 16<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit Kane County Judicial Center 37W777 IL Route 38, Ste 301 St Charles. IL 60175

Hon. Kavita Athanikar Circuit Judge 18<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit DuPage County Courthouse 505 N. County Farm Rd Wheaton, IL 60187

Hon. Ericka Sanders Associate Judge 4<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit Marion County Courthouse 100 E. Main Street Salem, IL 62881

Order entered by the Court.

Hon. James S. Cowlin Chief Judge 22<sup>nd</sup> Judicial Circuit McHenry County Government Center 2200 N. Seminary Avenue Woodstock, IL 60098

Hon. Jennifer M. Ascher Associate Judge 7<sup>th</sup> Judicial Circuit Sangamon County Complex 200 S. 9th Street, Ste 622 Springfield, IL 62701

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 13th day of April, 2022.

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
April 13, 2022
SUPREME COURT
CLERK