## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9<sup>th</sup> day of May, 2022.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 27781

In re: Illinois Judicial College Board of Trustees

## <u>Order</u>

Effective July 1, 2022, the following judge, currently serving as Vice-Chairperson, is appointed Chairperson of the Illinois Judicial College Board of Trustees for a term expiring June 30, 2024:

Hon. Christy W. Solverson Circuit Judge First Judicial Circuit Jackson County Courthouse P.O. Box 388 Murphysboro, IL 62966

Effective July 1, 2022, the following judge, currently serving as a member, is appointed Vice-Chairperson of the Illinois Judicial College Board of Trustees for a term expiring June 30, 2024, and shall remain on the Board for an extended term expiring June 30, 2026:

Hon. Lisa Y. Wilson Associate Judge Tenth Judicial Circuit Peoria County Courthouse 324 Main Street, Ste. 215 Peoria, IL 61602

Effective July 1, 2022, the following judge, currently serving as a member, with a term expiring June 30, 2022, shall be extended through June 30, 2025:

Hon. Ronda D. Holliman Associate Judge Sixth Judicial Circuit Champaign County Courthouse 101 E. Main Street Urbana, IL 61801 Effective July 1, 2022, the following judge is appointed to the Illinois Judicial College Board of Trustees as a member for a term expiring June 30, 2025, to the seat previously held by the Hon. Cynthia Y. Cobbs:

Hon. Freddrenna M. Lyle Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 2808 Chicago, IL 60602

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 19th day of May, 2022.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED May 19, 2022 SUPREME COURT CLERK