## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of May, 2020.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice Justice Thomas L. Kilbride Justice Rita B. Garman Justice Lloyd A. Karmeier Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice Michael J. Burke

M.R. 27781(3)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education

## <u>Order</u>

Effective July 1, 2020, the following individual, a current member of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education, is appointed Chairperson of the Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education for a three-year term expiring June 30, 2023, at which time the individual shall remain on the Committee on Trial Court Administrator Education as a regular member for the balance of his term which has been extended from June 30, 2021 for an additional three-year term expiring June 30, 2024.

Roger Holland Trial Court Administrator Twelfth Judicial Circuit Will County Courthouse 14 W. Jefferson Street, #439 Joliet, IL 60432

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 24th day of June, 2020.

arolyn Taft Gosboll Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED June 24, 2020 SUPREME COURT CLERK