STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 14th day of November, 2022.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.001933

In re: Supreme Court Rules Committee

<u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2023, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Rules Committee for terms expiring December 31, 2025:

James A. Hansen Attorney at Law 525 Jersey Street Quincy, IL 62301 Steve H. Kim Attorney at Law 200 W. Madison, S#1940 Chicago, IL 60606

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 9th day of December, 2022.

Cynthia A. Grant

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED

December 09, 2022 SUPREME COURT CLERK