## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of January, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R.027098

In re: Supreme Court e-Business Policy Advisory Board

## Order

Effective immediately, and until further order of the Court, the following individuals are appointed to the Supreme Court e-Business Policy Advisory Board, replacing Hon. Maureen Josh and Hon. Chris Kachiroubas:

Hon. Kathy Keefe McHenry County Circuit Clerk 2200 N. Seminary Ave. Woodstock, IL 60098 Hon. Lori Grubbs DeKalb County Circuit Clerk 133 W. State Street Sycamore, IL 60178

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 2nd day of March, 2021.

Myn Taff Gusboll Clerk,
Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

**FILED** 

March 2, 2021 SUPREME COURT CLERK