STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of January, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.000785

In re: Judicial Conference of Illinois

Order

Effective November 14, 2022, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is appointed a member of the Judicial Conference of Illinois, serving in a position designated for a Justice of the Supreme Court of Illinois, pursuant to Supreme Court Rule 41(b)(1)(B), for a term expiring October 1, 2025, replacing the Hon. Mary Jane Theis:

Hon. P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice of the Supreme Court of Illinois Supreme Court of Illinois 160 N. LaSalle St., S2005 Chicago, IL 60601

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 1st day of March, 2023.

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

March 01, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK