State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of May, 2022.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Mary Jane Theis

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice Michael J. Burke

Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Robert L. Carter

Justice Lisa Holder White

M.R. 27781(6)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Branch Staff Education

Order

Effective July 1, 2022, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individuals are reappointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Branch Staff Education, as regular members, for terms expiring June 30, 2025:

Hon. Thomas D. Palella Clerk of the Appellate Court First Appellate District 160 N. LaSalle St., S1400 Chicago, IL 60601 Jerrod Williams Law Clerk The Hon. Nathaniel R. Howse, Jr. First Appellate Court 160 N. LaSalle St., S1908 Chicago, IL 60601

Effective July 1, 2022, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is reappointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Branch Staff Education, as a status member, until further order of the Court:

P. Andrew Smith Senior Law Clerk The Honorable Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice Supreme Court of Illinois 160 N. LaSalle Street., 20th Floor Chicago, IL 60601

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 25, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 25th day of August, 2022.

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
August 25, 2022
SUPREME COURT
CLERK