## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of January, 2024.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.027098

In re: Supreme Court e-Business Policy Advisory Board

<u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the following individual shall serve as Vice-Chairperson of the Supreme Court e-Business Policy Advisory Board, for a term expiring December 31, 2026:

Hon. Cynthia A. Grant Supreme Court Clerk 200 E. Capitol Ave. Springfield, IL 62701

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 18th day of January, 2024.

Cynthia A. Grant

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED January 18, 2024

SUPREME COURT CLERK