State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of November, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 001963

In re: Appellate Court Administrative Committee of the Supreme Court

Order

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individual is reappointed a member of the Appellate Court Administrative Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2024:

Hon. Bertina E. Lampkin Appellate Court, First District 160 N. LaSalle St., N1509 Chicago, IL 60601

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individual is appointed a member of the Appellate Court Administrative Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2024, replacing Hon. Tom M. Lytton:

Hon. Mary K. O'Brien Appellate Court, Third District 1360 E. Division St. Diamond, IL 60416

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 30th day of November, 2021.

Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
November 30, 2021
SUPREME COURT
CLERK