STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of March, 2024.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.025401

In re: Supreme Court Commission on Access to Justice

<u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Commission on Access to Justice pursuant to Supreme Court Rule 10-100, to the position formerly held by Hon. Dominique C. Ross for a term expiring June 15, 2025:

Hon. Chloé G. Pedersen Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 400 Chicago, IL 60602

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 15th day of March, 2024.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED March 15, 2024 SUPREME COURT CLERK