STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of September, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Lisa Holder White

Justice Joy V. Cunningham

Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.025401

In re: Supreme Court Commission on Access to Justice

Order

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Commission on Access to Justice pursuant to Supreme Court Rule 10-100, to the position formerly held by Hon. Tammy R. Weikert for a term expiring June 15, 2026:

Kathy McNamara Juvenile Probation Officer DuPage County 503 N. County Rd. Wheaton, IL 60187

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 27th day of October, 2023.

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois
FILED

October 27, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK