STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 10th day of January, 2022.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman

Justice Mary Jane Theis

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice Michael J. Burke

Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R.030461

In re: Commission on Poverty Elimination and Economic Security

Order

Effective immediately, and until further order of the Court, the following individual is appointed to the Commission on Poverty Elimination and Economic Security, replacing Hon. Diane M. Shelley:

Honorable Kevin T. Lee Associate Judge 1500 Maybrook Dr., Ste. 131 Maywood, IL 60153

Effective immediately, and until further order of the Court, the following individual is appointed to the Commission on Poverty Elimination and Economic Security, on authority of Public Act 102-0090:

Honorable Joy V. Cunningham Appellate Court Justice 160 N. LaSalle St., S1508 Chicago, IL 60601

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 18th day of February, 2022.

Cylthia A. Grant
Clerk,
Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
February 18, 2022
SUPREME COURT
CLERK