## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 14th day of November, 2022.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.001963

In re: Appellate Court Administrative Committee of the Supreme Court

## <u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2023, the following individual is reappointed a member of the Appellate Court Administrative Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2025:

Hon. Mary K. Rochford Appellate Court, First District 160 N. LaSalle St., S1605 Chicago, IL 60601

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 9th day of December, 2022.

Cynthia A. Grant

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED December 09, 2022 SUPREME COURT

CLERK