## State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of November, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

\_\_\_\_\_

M.R. 022800

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Illinois Evidence

## <u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Committee on Illinois Evidence for terms expiring December 31, 2024:

M. Carol Pope Petersburg, IL 62675

Todd A. Smith Attorney at Law 70 W. Madison St., S#2250 Chicago, IL 60602 Michael J. Warner Attorney at Law 423 17<sup>th</sup> St., S#201 Rock Island, IL 61201

Warren D. Wolfson Attorney at Law 25 E. Jackson, Rm. 734 Chicago, IL 60601

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 10th day of December, 2021.

UCIERK, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

**FILED**December 10, 2021
SUPREME COURT

CLERK