STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 14th day of November, 2022.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.001028

In re: Committee on Character and Fitness

<u>Order</u>

Fourth District

Effective January 1, 2023, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Committee on Character and Fitness, Fourth District, for terms expiring December 31, 2025, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified:

Denise Barr Attorney at Law 101 E. Douglas Petersburg, IL 62675 Joseph B. Ott Attorney at Law 535 Jersey Street Quincy, IL 62301

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 9th day of December, 2022.

Cynthia A. Grant

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED December 09, 2022

SUPREME COURT CLERK